DANAE Project partners are proud to announce that an initial pool of trained professionals holding a Certificate of Advanced Professional Skills on the domain of Business Transfers is now available. The basic contact details of the currently qualified advisors on Business Transfers are as follows:

 

Certificate registration No

Surname

Name

Country

E MAIL

1006

Papathanasiou Eleftheria-Styliani

Greece

epapath@acci.gr

1002

Devetzi Ioustini

Greece

ioustinideve@yahoo.gr

1003

Speretzi Evangelia

Greece

esperen@acci.gr

1004

Kountourioti Christina

Greece

christina@theathensincube.gr

1005

Falara Sofia

Greece

sofiafala@hotmail.com

1008

Τenekoudis Giorgos

Greece

gtenekoudis@hotmail.com

1009

Kanaveta Lemonia

Greece

lkanaveta@gmail.com

1010

Zsófia Rácz-Molnár

Hungary

molnarzsofia@gymskik.hu

1011

Avramides Herodotos

Cyprus

havraamides@gmail.com

1012

Bartholner Wolfgang

Austria

wolfgang.bartholner@wb-bc.at

1013

Cardoso de Matos Jose

Portugal

jcmatos@catalaconsulting.com

1014

Coletti Moglia Sara

Italy

sara.coletti@mi.camcom.it

1015

Freri Maria

Greece

mariafreri@acci.gr

1016

Gklezakou Athina-Dimitra

Greece

aglezakou@yahoo.gr

1017

Hofstetter Wolfgang

Austria

office@hofstetter-consulting.com

1018

Kasinides Evagoras

Cyprus

e.kasinides@anaglyfo.com

1019

Koschi Gerhard

Austria

office@koschi.co.at

1020

Dr  Violaris John

Cyprus

m.g.violaris@cytanet.com.cy

1021

Liga Εvangelia

Greece

e.liga@lambalaw.gr

1022

Μantzari Marina

Greece

m.mantzari@hotmail.com

1023

Mavrocordatos Loucas

Cyprus

loucas@mavrocordatoslaw.com

1024

Polychronou Eleni

Greece

epolychr@otenet.gr

1025

Silva Mezes Carlos

Portugal

cmezes@gmail.com

1026

Pacal Thomas

Austria

thomas.pacal@embrace.co.at

1027

Westreicher Clemens

Austria

c.westreicher@westreicher-consulting.at

1028

Wolkenstein Petra

Austria

petra.wolkenstein@konsultori.com